Cash Central Customer Reviews

Cash Central Ratings

2.2 Service
2.1 cost
2.8 timing
2.2 use again
86 Customer Reviews Page of 9 Prev | Next
  • refuse to take a payment

    1.0
    By
    brian
    Date
    2/1/2018
    From
    Texas

    ANY COMPANY THAT REFUSES TO TAKE A PAYMENT OF ANY KIND, THE BILL IN QUESTION CAN BE PAID IN FULL UNDER MOST STATE LAWS. LET'S SAY YOU'RE MAKING A PAYMENY OF $100, IF ANY ENTITY REFUSES TO ACCEPT THE PAYMENT, THEN MOST STATE LAWS WILL CONSIDER THE BILL PAID IN FULL.

  • N/a

    2.3
    By
    D.M.W.
    Date
    11/24/2017
    From
    Calfornia
    Since
    2010

    I will never work with this company again. I have been trying to payoff my loan and they refuse to take a payment, I am shopping for attorneys to help with. I have been a customer with them for years. They have literally made thousands of dollars off of me.

  • Awesome Company...Nice People...

    5.0
    By
    ruben moncayo
    Date
    10/17/2017
    From
    pico rivera ca
    Since
    10/17/2017

    They are VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KIND!!!

  • Satisfied

    5.0
    By
    Catherine
    Date
    7/21/2017
    From
    Florida
    Since
    2017

    Will use again, was treated with respect

  • Mr Lee Benson

    4.8
    By
    Lee Benson
    Date
    6/6/2017
    From
    Dayton, Ohio
    Since
    6-2016

    I have nothing but a positive experience with cash central. The loan is reasonable and not over charged with interest.

  • Excellent service! And very fair on interest for payday loans.

    5.0
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    6/2/2017
    From
    Minnesota
    Since
    3/2017

    I have used cash central a few time for quick bump. Extremely nice people, quick and easy process, and very willing to work with you. The last loan I took out, I called and asked if I could move the payment out 2 weeks. That was not an option. However, they did set me up on a 4 payment ...

    more »
  • Easy to use

    4.3
    By
    TY
    Date
    3/4/2017
    From
    South Carolina
    Since
    2013

    I have used cash central at least three times and I've never had a problem. I got the money I needed and all payments came exactly when I expected them. I repaid the loan on time and in full .

  • Please, please, please never borrow from Cash Central

    1.0
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    2/15/2017
    Since
    2015

    Took out an installment loan...missed a payment when my house payment was accidentally taken out of my account twice. When I called to tell them I would have to double up on the next payment due to the overdraft on my bank account, they refused to work with me. What I found so interesting ...

    more »
  • Great loan experience

    5.0
    By
    Eric
    Date
    2/7/2017
    From
    Mississippi
    Since
    2016

    Need the funds and cash central was rite on time..The pay back was affordable.

  • loan

    1.0
    By
    p thompson
    Date
    1/12/2017
    From
    mentone,ca
    Since
    1/11/17

    need to finish my application they made it too hard

86 Customer Reviews Page of 9 Prev | Next