Loan by Phone Customer Reviews

Loan by Phone Ratings

3.3 Service
3.9 cost
3.7 timing
3.1 use again
11 Customer Reviews Page of 2 Prev | Next
  • Surgery bill

    3.0
    By
    Diana
    Date
    11/11/2017
    From
    Cross Lanes
    Since
    1969

    got my loan, was great

  • called them

    4.5
    By
    Whitley
    Date
    6/24/2017
    From
    Lakeland
    Since
    2017

    Needed a loan. did it by phone. cant complain. they alight.

  • need loan

    2.0
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    4/17/2017
    From
    stay in Nairobi
    Since
    more than 12 month

    im peter odhiambo odero i have been using tala loan to pay school fees and to build up my work shop

  • Loan by Phone LIES

    1.0
    By
    Bryan F
    Date
    1/10/2017
    From
    WV

    I would like to know how this business can advertise "No Bank Account Needed!!!!" And still ask for your routing number at your bank!!!!! Isn't that FALSE ADVERTISEMENT???!!!?? Might just have to call the Attorney General's Office and ask them.

  • Loan money

    5.0
    By
    Shalandra Jenkins
    Date
    6/1/2016
    From
    1001alabama str
    Since
    Na

    Good service; got my money

  • pack handler

    4.0
    By
    corey
    Date
    3/30/2016
    From
    mil wisconsin

    needed a loan asap payday was the next week

  • Loan By Phone was quick

    4.0
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    8/28/2008
    From
    California
    Since
    08

    Quickest loan I've ever got. I didn't have to fax anything in, all I had to do was prove that I was working, and prove how much a month I was making

  • Loan By Phone is Check Into Cash

    3.0
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    8/28/2008
    From
    Delaware

    Both of these companies are very well respected in the payday industry. I would use them again, they got me my loan instantly with no faxing.

  • Loan By Phone is awesome

    4.0
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    8/28/2008
    From
    Arizona
    Since
    08

    This took me 15 minutes to get a loan OVER THE PHONE. I didn't have to give them too much of my information neither!

  • Loan By Phone was easy

    4.0
    By
    Timothy B.
    Date
    7/3/2008
    From
    Arizona
    Since
    2008

    This was by far the easiest loan I have ever got in my life. All I had to do was read them my information, they checked it, and assured me I would see money in my account the following business day.

11 Customer Reviews Page of 2 Prev | Next