Loan-N-Go Customer Reviews

Loan-N-Go Ratings

2.1 Service
2.0 cost
2.1 timing
1.5 use again
21 Customer Reviews Page of 3 Prev | Next
  • Costumer service right

    1.5
    By
    Eddy
    Date
    9/4/2017
    From
    St Joseph mo
    Since
    2/2017

    Don't do it I have paid 1200 plus dollors on a 500 dollors loan they will take unauthorised withdraw and laugh when you complain

  • Ms.

    4.5
    By
    Sharon W
    Date
    5/12/2017
    From
    Columbus Georgia
    Since
    first time

    Need cash $500 dollar can pay back $200.00 For 3 Month are in one month. Thank You call me at 705-***-**** if you can help me with a loan.

  • AWFUL COMPANY

    N/A
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    3/21/2017
    From
    Windsor Ontario

    WASTE YOUR TIME AND VERY UNPROFESSIONAL.

  • Horrible service

    1.0
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    2/27/2017
    From
    Brampton, Ontario
    Since
    Tried to apply

    Would not recommend to anyone applied for 1250 they refused and turned around and offered 750 when I needed 1250 company is a fraud and the customer manager is unprofessional and hung up on me without explanation. Would never do business with this company again.

  • Waste of money and time

    1.0
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    2/9/2017
    From
    ottawa
    Since
    2014

    horrible

  • Almost got a loan

    N/A
    By
    Shane Constantineau
    Date
    2/9/2017
    From
    Ottawa
    Since
    Ew

    Good afternoon my name is Shane Constantineau. I got pre approved for a 750$ loan. But then i got lectured and treated by a child by a lady who did not know much English. My girlfriend and i live in a building that requires a interact e transfer every 2 weeks. Due to us sending this ...

    more »
  • RETRIEMENT

    3.8
    By
    LDMARTINJR
    Date
    1/18/2017
    From
    KNOXVILLE
    Since
    2YERR

    I HOPE YOU CAN HEIP ME OUT AGAIN SO I CAN PAY MY PHONE BILL PLEASE

  • Rip off

    1.0
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    12/12/2016
    From
    Liverpool New York

    Absolutely disgraceful ripping of a disabled person applied for a 5k loan was told I was accepted then told to pay 100 in iTunes card for the money to go into my account the company then called back and said the transfer couldn't go thru unless another payment of 200 was made. proper ...

    more »
  • About loans

    1.0
    By
    Robert Andrews
    Date
    11/30/2016
    From
    Ohio
    Since
    Never

    you can't find any info on them loans on the web site

  • New loans

    1.0
    By
    Giorgio Martin
    Date
    1/9/2016
    From
    8052 Lincoln
    Since
    New

    Wasn't happy

21 Customer Reviews Page of 3 Prev | Next