LoanMart Customer Reviews

LoanMart Ratings

4.6 Service
4.0 cost
4.7 timing
4.5 use again
42 Customer Reviews Page of 5 Prev | Next
  • Owner

    5.0
    By
    Anonymous /Business Owner
    Date
    1/16/2021
    From
    Lansing, Michigan
    Since
    2021

    Did a fantastic job and made sure all my paperwork was handed in on time and correct.

  • Great customer service

    5.0
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    1/7/2021
    From
    Virginia
    Since
    Recently

    Very happy with the results they made it very simple for me get what I needed sent to them and get my payment!!!!

  • Great experience

    5.0
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    1/5/2021
    From
    DFW
    Since
    12/2020

    The process was easy and smoothly. It was a pleasure work with Leslie!

  • Loan Mart was there for me when I had all but given up.

    4.8
    By
    Charles
    Date
    1/3/2021
    From
    KY
    Since
    2021

    I found myself in a bad, tight spot financially after the Holidays. It was just about to the end of my rope!! I had been online trying to find a last resort loan to get me back on the right track. Loan Mart went above and beyond my expectations, the outstanding customer service ...

    more »
  • Emergency repairs.

    5.0
    By
    Robert
    Date
    1/3/2021
    From
    Ohio
    Since
    December 2020

    Needed some quick funds for much need repairs. Am grateful for them to work quick for me to have the funds that I needed. Thanks to all especially Alfredo great job.

  • Owner

    4.5
    By
    KC
    Date
    12/31/2020
    From
    Van Nuys
    Since
    2020

    The team came thru quickly to diffuse the situation

  • Fast Money

    4.8
    By
    Eeestherc
    Date
    12/29/2020
    From
    Vancouver, WA
    Since
    2020

    I have been a customer since January 2020. It was real easy when I first took the loan out. It took about 2 days, but that wasn't so bad. The interest is a little high to begin with, but over time it does go down. I have already refinanced the loan two more times, each time borrowing ...

    more »
  • Loan

    5.0
    By
    Tiara
    Date
    12/26/2020
    From
    Detroit Mi
    Since
    January 2020

    Best loan company around

  • Excellent reviews

    5.0
    By
    Hudson
    Date
    12/24/2020
    From
    Crestview Florida
    Since
    2020

    They were able to help me out when I was in a bind. Quick and prompt service. Team of dedicated professionals

  • helpful and fast loans

    5.0
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    12/19/2020
    From
    Ohio
    Since
    Yesterday

    This company was really helpful and fast. I would recommend them to anyone and i would use them again.

42 Customer Reviews Page of 5 Prev | Next