My Payday Loan Customer Reviews

My Payday Loan Ratings

3.4 Service
3.7 cost
4.0 timing
3.7 use again
12 Customer Reviews Page of 2 Prev | Next
  • secretary

    4.0
    By
    Melissa
    Date
    11/4/2019
    From
    GREER
    Since
    new

    i will let you know how business was first time - need cash today

  • Great service

    5.0
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    8/7/2019
    From
    Michigan
    Since
    July

    I would use this again love it

  • mypayday

    4.8
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    11/14/2017
    From
    libriry
    Since
    never

    exciting to get a loan

  • ms veronica pickett

    N/A
    By
    veronicapickett
    Date
    3/22/2016
    From
    long beach ca
    Since
    first time

    still tring to get a payday loan

  • upset

    1.5
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    10/21/2015

    I had a $400 loan with them. They were drafting $120 from my account every 2 weeks. On the third payment and without notice, they drafted the full $520 from my account.

  • Fony

    N/A
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    3/18/2015
    From
    Arlington
    Since
    2015

    Fake scam dont trust dem

  • my payday loan simple, easy BUT dont get caught in the trap.

    4.8
    By
    chunks
    Date
    10/16/2008
    From
    mass usa
    Since
    2003

    My payday loan is simple easy to use. You get your loan quick. financing is a little high. 100=125 200=250 and so on. It's nice that you can pay only interest or slowly pay down the charges over time. You need to make at least 1000/mo but that is how they are set up. Dont ...

    more »
  • If you don't make $1000+ a month don't use My Payday Loan

    2.0
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    8/28/2008

    Don't bother using this website if you don't make $1000 or more a month. They won't even look at your application.

  • My Payday Loan was simple

    4.0
    By
    Cory
    Date
    8/28/2008
    From
    Colorado
    Since
    08

    I applied, gave them my checking account information proved that I made more than $1000 per month, and was given a loan. (Which I got the next day) Great website!

  • My Payday Loan was easy to get a loan with.

    4.0
    By
    Anon.
    Date
    8/28/2008
    From
    Arizona
    Since
    08

    They approved me instantly. I got the loan the next day when i checked my bank account it was there. how can it get any easier?

12 Customer Reviews Page of 2 Prev | Next