National Cash Advance Customer Reviews

National Cash Advance Ratings

4.0 Service
3.0 cost
4.3 timing
3.9 use again
11 Customer Reviews Page of 2 Prev | Next
  • Alexis James

    3.5
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    6/24/2020
    From
    Farmerville la
    Since
    2017

    She’s a great manager and she’s always friendly and always willingly mg to help

  • Customer

    4.0
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    6/24/2020
    Since
    2020

    I love the service there at Farmerville la location their friendly, respectable, and professional ladies give them all raises.

  • My visit at the National Cash

    5.0
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    12/28/2019
    From
    Coursey Blvd

    Great service. Friendly and very professional with the service. Always feel welcomed and it makes me want to come back and tell others about my experience as well.

  • mrs james

    4.5
    By
    yolanda davis
    Date
    7/3/2019
    From
    farmerville
    Since
    last month

    Very nice,courteous company and the employees are wonderful

  • sitter

    4.7
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    7/3/2019
    From
    Baton Rouge

    The employees are informative, courteous and knowledgeable.

  • dont get scammed

    1.0
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    11/6/2013
    Since
    10-2013

    This company called me told me I always approved and would have to pay $200 on green dot card to verify my ability to make payments. I got that to them, they then told me I would have to put another $200 on another card and the loan would be in my bank account within the hour. Its now a month ...

    more »
  • Everything about National Cash Advance is GREAT

    4.0
    By
    Jim
    Date
    8/28/2008
    From
    Lousiana
    Since
    08

    The loan I got was great, the rate I had to pay was fair, the people who helped me get the loan were very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.

  • People at National Cash Advance are idiots

    2.0
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    8/28/2008
    From
    New Orleans
    Since
    I'm not a customer

    Exactly what the title says. These "employees" don't know how to cross their T's and dot their i's. Unreal how stupid a decent companies employees can be.

  • National Cash Advance

    3.8
    By
    dennis
    Date
    8/28/2008
    From
    Lousiana
    Since
    08

    The people who helped me get my cash advance were great. Very helpful, they got me a decent size loan for not much money.

  • People are nice at National Cash Advance

    4.0
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    7/2/2008
    From
    Louisiana
    Since
    2005

    I have nothing bad to say about the people who work for National Cash Advance....They treated me very nicely, and got me the loan I asked for.

11 Customer Reviews Page of 2 Prev | Next