United Check Cashing Customer Reviews

United Check Cashing Ratings

3.6 Service
4.0 cost
4.0 timing
4.1 use again
9 Customer Reviews Page of 1
  • emergency Cash

    5.0
    By
    Ozell Crittendon
    Date
    11/9/2017
    From
    red level
    Since
    now

    I needed emergency Cash for renting, buying a car.

  • review of united check cashing

    4.0
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    10/21/2017
    From
    USA
    Since
    2010

    You admire me with your insight, thank you for the review of united check cashing. they done good fo me too

  • terrible customer service

    1.0
    By
    fed up
    Date
    10/28/2015
    From
    Dover/Milford Delaware
    Since
    2008

    I have been a customer since 2008 in nj.I began to use them in Delaware in 2012. Both locations are lax in terms of customer service. As they lie to personally hide each others poor customer service and they manager is worse as I have reported the same worker three times not only ...

    more »
  • United Check Cashing no bueno

    2.0
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    8/28/2008

    I am Hispanic, and no one at the location my wife went to could cater to Spanish. These companies KNOW a large population who get the loans are Hispanic especially in California, how could they NOT have someone in the building who speaks Spanish? WOW

  • Service bad, loan good w/ United Check Cashing

    4.5
    By
    Ryan
    Date
    8/28/2008
    From
    California
    Since
    08

    After dealing with an idiot for about an hour I asked to speak to the manager of the branch I was at. He got me set up with the loan I needed, and he apologized for the incompetence of his employee, stating that he was "new." I thought that was nice of him.

  • Good to go with United Check Cashing

    4.0
    By
    Marco
    Date
    8/28/2008
    From
    California
    Since
    07

    United Check Cashing got me a loan fast. I was in and out of their branch in about an hour with money in my pocket.

  • United Check Cashing got me a nice loan

    4.0
    By
    Barbara
    Date
    8/28/2008
    From
    Kentucky
    Since
    07

    Living in Kentucky their aren't many payday loan companies out here, so when I finally found one, it was great to hear them tell me I would be approved. I paid my loan back as soon as I could to avoid all the BS that comes with these payday loans though. If you do that....then all will ...

    more »
  • United Check Cashing is convenient

    4.0
    By
    Wayne
    Date
    7/2/2008
    From
    Colorado

    I have a United Check Cashing store very close to my home, and when I needed a loan I went to them. The fee's were higher then I'd have liked them to be, but other then that....it was a pretty painless process to get a loan. I would definitely use them again for a loan.

  • United Check Cashing is affordable

    4.5
    By
    Anonymous
    From
    Philadelphia PA
    Since
    2005

    UCC worked with me...They were very understanding. The people I dealt with were very nice.

9 Customer Reviews Page of 1