1st Choice Money Center Customer Reviews

1st Choice Money Center Ratings

3.5 Service
3.1 cost
3.9 timing
3.6 use again
25 Customer Reviews Page of 3 Prev | Next
  • DO NOT TAKE A LOAN FROM THESE PEOPLE

    1.0
    By
    Karen
    Date
    9/29/2020
    From
    Boise Idaho
    Since
    2019

    Took out a $500 loan. Paid back $1200 and now being sued for $1700 more. This is such a shady place and has such high fee's and interest it's just not a good place to deal with. Even last resort i wish i would not have done a loan with them.

  • Mechanic

    5.0
    By
    Matthew Mcfadden
    Date
    4/27/2018
    From
    Kearns
    Since
    2016

    Has the best customer service, employees are very professional and friendly

  • Friendly Staff

    4.0
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    4/9/2018
    From
    Salt Lake 3300 S.
    Since
    2018

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. They explained the whole process, went over my options, and then went over the entire contract once everything was ready to go. I highly recommend going here for your money needs!

  • Store Manager

    4.8
    By
    Sharon Yetter
    Date
    1/26/2018
    From
    Salt Lake City
    Since
    2017

    Customer service excellent from Karen-professional, good listener, helpful, very informative.

  • Great Help

    5.0
    By
    roel hernandez
    Date
    12/23/2017
    From
    bountiful
    Since
    2007

    Excellent customer service the manager and the assistant were so nice they were able to help me on my financial needs , is easy to get a loan and a great way to make payments by phone with no overcharge a fee for a payment with a debit card . Thank you .

  • Manuel Contreras is awesome!

    1.5
    By
    Jonathon Davis
    Date
    11/25/2017
    From
    Salt Lake City
    Since
    2017

    Manuel goes over everything in detail before approving an amount on a loan and tells you exactly what you need to know when you need to know it without sending you on a run around and expecting everything to be okay once you go in the door even though they didn't ask what was on the point ...

    more »
  • Customer

    5.0
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    4/15/2017
    From
    Chester
    Since
    2014

    Friendly people and great customer skills!!

  • Customer

    5.0
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    4/15/2017
    From
    Chester
    Since
    2014

    Friendly people and great customer skills!!

  • tonya r

    4.8
    By
    tracy
    Date
    4/13/2017
    From
    Taylorsville, UT, United States
    Since
    2014

    Tonya in the Taylorsville store has to be the sweetest and most professional person I've talked to. She is a keeper.

  • liked it

    3.8
    By
    Tracy
    Date
    11/1/2016
    From
    Magna utah

    Was very easy to work with 1st choice here in magna

25 Customer Reviews Page of 3 Prev | Next