1st Choice Money Center Customer Reviews

1st Choice Money Center Ratings

3.6 Service
3.1 cost
3.9 timing
3.6 use again
22 Customer Reviews Page of 3 Prev | Next
  • Store Manager

    4.8
    By
    Sharon Yetter
    Date
    1/26/2018
    From
    Salt Lake City
    Since
    2017

    Customer service excellent from Karen-professional, good listener, helpful, very informative.

  • Great Help

    5.0
    By
    roel hernandez
    Date
    12/23/2017
    From
    bountiful
    Since
    2007

    Excellent customer service the manager and the assistant were so nice they were able to help me on my financial needs , is easy to get a loan and a great way to make payments by phone with no overcharge a fee for a payment with a debit card . Thank you .

  • Manuel Contreras is awesome!

    1.5
    By
    Jonathon Davis
    Date
    11/25/2017
    From
    Salt Lake City
    Since
    2017

    Manuel goes over everything in detail before approving an amount on a loan and tells you exactly what you need to know when you need to know it without sending you on a run around and expecting everything to be okay once you go in the door even though they didn't ask what was on the point ...

    more »
  • Customer

    5.0
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    4/15/2017
    From
    Chester
    Since
    2014

    Friendly people and great customer skills!!

  • Customer

    5.0
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    4/15/2017
    From
    Chester
    Since
    2014

    Friendly people and great customer skills!!

  • tonya r

    4.8
    By
    tracy
    Date
    4/13/2017
    From
    Taylorsville, UT, United States
    Since
    2014

    Tonya in the Taylorsville store has to be the sweetest and most professional person I've talked to. She is a keeper.

  • liked it

    3.8
    By
    Tracy
    Date
    11/1/2016
    From
    Magna utah

    Was very easy to work with 1st choice here in magna

  • Office manager my favorite

    4.5
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    10/14/2016
    From
    Rose Park inside super mercado
    Since
    2012

    Customer service is great! , the times i have needed money quick i always find they are super friendly and accommodating to my needs. I always recommend this place.

  • best customer service

    4.0
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    8/20/2016
    From
    midvale holiday gas
    Since
    2013

    I have been going here for the past 3 years on and off, the interest is pretty high but I get it there is no credit checks. the only reason why I go back is for their customer service. a girl named Adriana made my first loan and was great! I now work with Anaely and she continuously ...

    more »
  • Excellent Service

    5.0
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    8/11/2016
    From
    West Jordan
    Since
    2016

    I was highly impressed with the excellent service. Also how he went through the entire contract...very honest.

22 Customer Reviews Page of 3 Prev | Next