745-CASH Customer Reviews

745-CASH Ratings

3.3 Service
3.1 cost
3.4 timing
3.2 use again
19 Customer Reviews Page of 2 Prev | Next
  • Rip off

    1.0
    By
    Mike
    Date
    9/6/2019
    From
    Kimball

    Lies all lies they tell you one thing but do another and the interest is so high it’s ridiculous go to titlemax for any car title loans

  • Stay in debt

    1.5
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    9/3/2019
    From
    Memphis
    Since
    2019

    You’ll think getting a loan from them would help you but you will be in more debt than you was before STAY AWAY FROM 745CASH FOR TITLE LOANS

  • Best loan place

    5.0
    By
    Shanita
    Date
    8/23/2019
    From
    1425 Germantown parkway #4
    Since
    2019

    I recommend this loan store to everybody i know. They have great customer service. Always smiling and happy when i come in.

  • payday loan

    5.0
    By
    marnisha cox
    Date
    6/10/2019
    From
    4664 summer ave
    Since
    06/10/2019

    Ms. Kia was a great help in getting me the loan that i needed on today. she was very nice and welcoming. i will be returning to do business with you again

  • Happy customer - i got cash

    5.0
    By
    Wayne
    Date
    6/3/2019
    From
    4664 summer Ave
    Since
    2016

    Kia is a wonderful fast and accurate worker... I'm a happy and a satisfied customer

  • Good job

    5.0
    By
    Dee Harris
    Date
    4/22/2019
    From
    Winchester 1
    Since
    New

    The customer service reps had really excellent attitudes and where very helpful i would recommend them to everyone i know

  • Wonderful service

    5.0
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    4/16/2019
    From
    Elvis Presley

    They had great customer service I would definitely consider going back

  • The are crooks

    1.0
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    2/20/2018
    From
    Any
    Since
    2014

    If you keep the loan longer than 6 times.... you have already paid the loan back! They do loans on paycards.... get the loan and change your deposit! They can only ach your account once if you stop payment. If they take the money off your debit card.... dispute it ... they are predatory ...

    more »
  • Alisha

    5.0
    By
    Nicole Olloway
    Date
    2/10/2018
    From
    Memphis

    Was wondering Love her customer service skills Awesome

  • Great Place to get a Loan

    5.0
    By
    Courtney Irvin
    Date
    11/11/2017
    From
    cordova
    Since
    2017

    great friendly people

19 Customer Reviews Page of 2 Prev | Next