745-CASH Customer Reviews

745-CASH Ratings

3.7 Service
3.4 cost
3.7 timing
3.6 use again
25 Customer Reviews Page of 3 Prev | Next
  • Direct Staff Person

    5.0
    By
    Nicole
    Date
    11/21/2020
    From
    Elvis
    Since
    November

    Marilyn was fast professional and make me feel welcome.. she took care of me I was in and out thank you for your hard work..

  • Direct Staff Person

    5.0
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    11/14/2020
    From
    Elvis Presley
    Since
    10/30/2020

    Gloria had wonderful customer services she was also fast and friendly

  • pay card

    4.8
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    9/14/2020
    From
    Frayser
    Since
    9-14-2020

    They really helped me today, help me log in to my pay card.

  • Sierra

    5.0
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    9/14/2020
    From
    Frayser
    Since
    2019

    Sierra was very helpful the whole time.. lovely girl

  • Employee there

    3.8
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    8/24/2020
    From
    Frayser

    Took the time to help me out. Got me the loan I needed. $750 cash to my bank account, that same day.

  • Pay day loan

    5.0
    By
    Minner
    Date
    1/3/2020
    From
    Millington
    Since
    2017

    Mandy and Debora are the best and very professional

  • Rip off

    1.0
    By
    Mike
    Date
    9/6/2019
    From
    Kimball

    Lies all lies they tell you one thing but do another and the interest is so high it’s ridiculous go to titlemax for any car title loans

  • Stay in debt

    1.5
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    9/3/2019
    From
    Memphis
    Since
    2019

    You’ll think getting a loan from them would help you but you will be in more debt than you was before STAY AWAY FROM 745CASH FOR TITLE LOANS

  • Best loan place

    5.0
    By
    Shanita
    Date
    8/23/2019
    From
    1425 Germantown parkway #4
    Since
    2019

    I recommend this loan store to everybody i know. They have great customer service. Always smiling and happy when i come in.

  • payday loan

    5.0
    By
    marnisha cox
    Date
    6/10/2019
    From
    4664 summer ave
    Since
    06/10/2019

    Ms. Kia was a great help in getting me the loan that i needed on today. she was very nice and welcoming. i will be returning to do business with you again

25 Customer Reviews Page of 3 Prev | Next