745-CASH Customer Reviews

745-CASH Ratings

3.4 Service
3.2 cost
3.6 timing
3.3 use again
16 Customer Reviews Page of 2 Prev | Next
  • payday loan

    5.0
    By
    marnisha cox
    Date
    6/10/2019
    From
    4664 summer ave
    Since
    06/10/2019

    Ms. Kia was a great help in getting me the loan that i needed on today. she was very nice and welcoming. i will be returning to do business with you again

  • Happy customer - i got cash

    5.0
    By
    Wayne
    Date
    6/3/2019
    From
    4664 summer Ave
    Since
    2016

    Kia is a wonderful fast and accurate worker... I'm a happy and a satisfied customer

  • Good job

    5.0
    By
    Dee Harris
    Date
    4/22/2019
    From
    Winchester 1
    Since
    New

    The customer service reps had really excellent attitudes and where very helpful i would recommend them to everyone i know

  • Wonderful service

    5.0
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    4/16/2019
    From
    Elvis Presley

    They had great customer service I would definitely consider going back

  • The are crooks

    1.0
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    2/20/2018
    From
    Any
    Since
    2014

    If you keep the loan longer than 6 times.... you have already paid the loan back! They do loans on paycards.... get the loan and change your deposit! They can only ach your account once if you stop payment. If they take the money off your debit card.... dispute it ... they are predatory ...

    more »
  • Alisha

    5.0
    By
    Nicole Olloway
    Date
    2/10/2018
    From
    Memphis

    Was wondering Love her customer service skills Awesome

  • Great Place to get a Loan

    5.0
    By
    Courtney Irvin
    Date
    11/11/2017
    From
    cordova
    Since
    2017

    great friendly people

  • Only use them if you need to feel worse about yourself and your finance management

    1.7
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    10/25/2017
    From
    Cordova, TN
    Since
    October 2017

    I went to the website and printed everything I needed. I showed up to see the employees (all of 2) standing outside smoking. I was asked by the "manager" Amy if I had an appointment. Nothing on the website about an appointment. I gave her the papers I printed and she asked ...

    more »
  • Associate

    1.0
    By
    Larry H.
    Date
    1/3/2017
    From
    Winchester
    Since
    Never

    Every time people here don't know how to act smh....rude. ill mannered. hard to work with. wanted to call my whole phone book for a fucking $50 loan don't need them now I make more than them same lil black bitches in there

  • Bullsh!&

    1.0
    By
    I am human
    Date
    5/16/2016
    From
    Wincho
    Since
    Sucked

    Their place on Winchester is very rude. They make you feel like a dog off the street. They took money out of my account the very next day after I got a loan. Never will I go back to that place.

16 Customer Reviews Page of 2 Prev | Next