Dollar Financial Group Customer Reviews

Dollar Financial Group Ratings

3.6 Service
2.8 cost
3.6 timing
3.0 use again
9 Customer Reviews Page of 1
  • dollar got me a loan

    2.5
    By
    Christy Nickle
    Date
    9/16/2017
    From
    hermiston
    Since
    9 15 2017

    i needed a loan dollar did ok. wasnt cheap tho

  • Good Group

    4.3
    By
    Raymond Reagan
    Date
    8/26/2017
    From
    Taunton
    Since
    2017

    No Hassels,,, Impressed

  • Demolition

    4.0
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    3/18/2015
    From
    plainfield nj.
    Since
    2012

    If I get the loan it would be a great help right now because things are a little hard now

  • Terrible

    1.0
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    1/27/2009

    They are terrible. I lost my job and couldn't pay it back and now they hound me day and night. And I still can't pay it back.

  • Dollar Financial Group costs you $$$$$

    3.8
    By
    Quincy
    Date
    8/27/2008
    From
    Texas
    Since
    07

    I got a small loan from Dollar Financial Group and was set back by interest fees. They charge at a very high rate, which I find odd because they have so many different locations as MoneyMart. They should be able to help the customer out a bit and not charge as much.

  • Didn't like the % from Dollar Financial Group

    4.0
    By
    Nick
    Date
    8/27/2008
    From
    California
    Since
    08

    I didn't like the % that they made me pay from getting a loan with them. But I guess it's alright, since I did need the money very badly, and I did receive it quite fast.

  • I wouldn't use Dollar Financial Group again!

    3.0
    By
    Cliff
    Date
    8/27/2008
    From
    California
    Since
    08

    They taxed me pretty hard on my check cashing. They took a big chunk of my check, well it wasn't a BIG chunk, but I definitely felt it. Only use this company to cash your checks if you absolutely NEED TO.

  • Dollar Financial Group cashed my check

    3.8
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    8/27/2008
    From
    Arizona
    Since
    08

    Actually Money Mart got my check cashed. But it was great, It was when my bank was closed, and I needed the cash right then and there. I went to a Money Mart and they made it happen.

  • Dollar Financial Group is MEAN

    2.8
    By
    Dollar Financial ex-customer
    From
    US
    Since
    08

    I don't know about you all but I like to be treated like a HUMAN when trying to get a loan. Or for that matter when doing any business transaction. The way the customer representatives treated me was wrong and because of it they have lost MY business...I advise against using Dollar ...

    more »
9 Customer Reviews Page of 1