Paycheck Today Customer Reviews

Paycheck Today Ratings

2.8 Service
2.5 cost
3.8 timing
2.9 use again
8 Customer Reviews Page of 1
  • UNHAPPY CUSTOMER

    1.8
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    11/14/2008

    AVOID AT ALL COST NOT WORTH IT I BORROWED 300.00 ON OCT 23RD THEY DEDUCTED 510.00 TODAY 11-14-08 THIS IS AS SCAM

  • AVOID PAYCHECKTODAY.COM AT ALL COSTS!!!

    1.8
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    10/24/2008
    From
    New York

    I took out a loan for $400 and so far I have paid a total of $950 back!!! That is more than 50% interest!! Supposedly because I didn't change the default settings to take out the principal, they kept charging me interest! After $950, they still told me that I owed an additional ...

    more »
  • Paycheck Today was easy but not the easiest.

    4.0
    By
    Alex
    Date
    8/28/2008
    From
    United States
    Since
    07

    I've used other online lenders that were better than this website. Paycheck Today worked, I mean I got the money that I applied for, but they capped me out at $1000, I couldn't get any more than that and I have good credit.

  • Paycheck today got me money, but not quick enough!

    1.0
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    8/28/2008
    From
    Washington

    They claim they will put the funds that you got approved for in your account THE NEXT DAY...but it took them 3 days to get me the money that I needed, and I didn't even get it all at once. I got it in installments, which didn't help me at all because I needed it all at once.

  • Paycheck Today got me $1000

    4.5
    By
    S
    Date
    8/28/2008
    From
    California
    Since
    08

    This was the easiest payday loan (online website) that I've ever used. I was approved very fast, and got my money the same day

  • Applied and only received lies and run arounds. Investigation initiated.

    1.0
    By
    Delighted4 (email address hidden)
    Date
    8/28/2008
    From
    California
    Since
    Never had a chance to become one

    I use my fax machine on a daily basis for business and I know how to use it well. This company lied to me and possibly other customers. In my case they claimed that they did not receive my faxed in paperwork (even though I have confirmation that they did on more than one occasion). ...

    more »
  • I'm a fan of Paycheck Today

    5.0
    By
    Adam C.
    Date
    7/3/2008
    From
    Washington
    Since
    First time

    This was a very easy website to use to get a loan.

  • Paycheck Today was very fast and efficient

    4.8
    By
    Anonymous

    fast and efficient service with paycheck today - would use them again.

8 Customer Reviews Page of 1