Paydayloan.com Customer Reviews

Paydayloan.com Ratings

3.4 Service
3.3 cost
3.8 timing
3.6 use again
13 Customer Reviews Page of 2 Prev | Next
  • Analyst

    1.0
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    5/2/2017
    From
    Boston
    Since
    NA

    Unable to get into site. paydayloan.com doesnt work?

  • Not good

    1.0
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    9/19/2015

    Phone number doesn't work nor the website

  • highest recommendations

    4.8
    By
    Michael C. Kane
    Date
    9/4/2015
    From
    Eastern Location, LV NV
    Since
    2014

    My highest recommendations to the crew at this location, Sue, Michelle, Deeneva, Darby,and Nicole. This is friendliest staff and most helpful in my loan needs. Paydayloans has come in during some of my most needed situations for emergency money for my daughter in California. Again, ...

    more »
  • paydayloan

    2.5
    By
    sammie summitt
    Date
    8/3/2015
    From
    gulfport ms
    Since
    now

    good no complaints

  • loan

    N/A
    By
    bibi sutraban
    Date
    6/30/2015
    From
    207 bowers street jersey city nj 07307
    Since
    n/a

    i want to apply for emergency loan

  • site is down now but they weren't as bad as some

    2.5
    By
    Steve
    Date
    6/30/2015
    From
    FTL
    Since
    2009

    the guy was rude and the money aint cheap but they got it to me quick. knew what i was getting into.

  • It looks good so far

    3.0
    By
    Angel
    Date
    6/11/2015
    From
    Roswell nm
    Since
    1/15

    No complaints yet

  • Okay

    4.0
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    12/19/2013
    From
    NY,NY
    Since
    11/12/2013

    The interest rates could have been better but it was overall okay I'd do it again if I was stuck in a rut.

  • Paydayloan.com is a great website

    5.0
    By
    Amanda
    Date
    8/27/2008
    From
    California
    Since
    07

    I was approved in 5 minutes. Got the money the next day. Very fast approval. If you are trying to get a loan fast, use this website.

  • Paydayloan.com was simple

    4.5
    By
    Anonymous
    Date
    8/27/2008
    From
    California
    Since
    08

    Using Paydayloan.com it was very easy to get a loan online. I had to do very little, and I got my money in the next day.

13 Customer Reviews Page of 2 Prev | Next